All sorts of pumped

Hey guys! I keep being MIA, I’m sorry. Life has been calling my name in many different directions lately and while I absolutely love blogging my health, education, and financial status (aka work) have to come first! But I’ve got some big plans for this blog and my life. Heck I’ve already been making some big changes in my life and loving every second of it.

do work

Directly from Instagram

I still have fear, and fear is something I will always have. However I’m starting to look at it differently. Rather than allowing my fear to define me I’m taking it and using it as fire under my ass to accomplish what I desire most… which coincidentally is also what I fear the most. Funny how that happens, no? The things we want and desire most in life typically are the most feared – and also usually not sought after because of said fear. You know what I say? go after your dreams.

That’s right, GO AFTER YOUR DREAMS. Do work and don’t stop until you get there because if it really truly is important, you will figure out a way to get it done. I’ll elaborate much much more soon but just trust me, willpower is stronger than anything holding us back. Take excuses and throw em’ out, they don’t belong in your life.

You have one life, don’t hold anything back. Don’t waste your chance at greatness. Fight hard, do work, strive to better your life and the lives of those around you, and be humble.

 

Y’all are amazing. Here is to going after your dreams. Do work my friends, do work.

Sleep tight Smile

10 thoughts on “All sorts of pumped

  1. I’ve been MIA from my blog for over a week and I’m not even apologizing. Life is life not blogging :). I love your quote and you are so right, don’t let things hold you back in life. Hope you have a great day!

  2. “Rather than allowing my fear to define me I’m taking it and using it as fire under my ass to accomplish what I desire most” UMM HELL YES. Talk about morning motivation, just what I needed to read this morning! YOU ROCK!!! 😀
    PS– I’ll try to reply to your fb message asap! I’ve been so jammed with hw hahaha

    • Haha HELL TO THE YESSSSS. I’m so glad you like what I said in this here post 🙂 Can’t wait for the FB reply, but I know your a busy bee and now your momma is around, take your time my sweet friend.

  3. Pingback: Back to the grind « Do Work n' Destroy

  4. Pingback: Life lately « Do Work n' Destroy

Leave a Reply

